Welcome Tour Information News Contact Biography Store iTunes Reviews Ann-Dards Ann-thology Audio and Video Discography Links

"Ann Hampton Callaway's Streisand Songbook evening is a perfect convergence of wonderful things: iconic songs associated with one of the best-loved singers of our time, beautiful orchestrations, and - of course - the gorgeous voice and unmatched musical intelligence of Ann Hampton Callaway."
-Keith Lockhart, The Boston Pops


TOUR INFORMATION


Date thru Dates Venue City Show Box Office Box Office Web
2014
04/08/2014 thru 04/12/2014 Crazy Coqs London, UK Diva Power! 020 7734-4888 www.brasseriezedel.com
04/15/2014 thru 04/19/2014 54 Below New York, NY The Callaway Sisters - Sibling Revelry (646) 476-3551 http://www.54below.com
04/26/2014     Brown Palace Hotel Denver, CO Fundraiser for the Denver Gay Men's Chorus (800) 321-2599 http://www.rmarts.org/
5/10/2014     The Balboa Theater San Diego, CA The Streisand Songbook (858) 459-3728 /www.ljms.org
5/11/2014     Yoshi's San Francisco, CA Standards & Anndards (510) 238-9200 /www.yoshis.com
5/17/2014     Kingsborough Community College Brooklyn, NY Ann Hampton Callaway Presents The Streisand Songbook (718) 368-5000 www.OnStageAtKingsborough.org
6/07/2014     Pocono Community Theater East Stroudsburg, PA Broadway in the Pocono Mountains (570) 421-FILM www.poconocommunitytheater.org
6/11/2014     The Allen Room at JALC New York, NY Legends of Jazz - Callway & Feinstein (212) 258-9800 www.jalc.org
7/28/2014     Cape May Stage Cape May, NJ "Here Come the Callaways" with Liz Callaway (609) 770-8311 www.capemaystage.org
8/11/2014     Mr. Finn's Cabaret New York, NY "Here Come the Callaways" with Liz Callaway (413) 236-8888 www.barringtonstageco.org
08/29/2014 to 09/1/2014 The Vail Jazz Festival Vail, CO Multi-Media Tribute to Sarah Vaughan (970) 479-6146 www.vailjazz.org
09/25/2014 and 09/26/2014 Joy of Jazz Festival Standton, South Africa Ann Hampton Callaway   www.joyofjazz.co.za
10/18/2014 and 10/19/2014 The Oregon Symphony Portland, OR The Streisand Songbook (503) 228-4294 www.orsymphony.org
10/21/2014     Rose Hall New York, NY The Cabaret Convention (212) 980-3026 www.mabelmercer.org
10/31/2014 to 11/1/2014 Edmonton Symphony Orchestra Edmonton, AB, Canada The Streisand Songbook (800) 563-5081 www.edmondtonsymphony.com
11/14/2014     The Alabama Symphony Orchestra Birmingham, AL The Streisand Songbook (205) 975-2787 www.alabamasymphony.org
12/19/2014 thru 12/21/2014 Peace Center for the Performing Arts Greenville, SC Ann Hampton Callaway with the Greenville Symphony (864) 467-3000 www.peacecenter.org
2015
2/12/2015 thru 2/14/2015 Abravanel Hall, The Utah Symphony Orchestra Salt Lake City, UT The Streisand Songbook (801) 533-6683 www.utahsymphony.org
3/12/2015 and 3/13/2015 The Vancouver Symphony Vancouver, BC, Canada The Streisand Songbook (604) 876-3434 www.vancouversymphony.ca
3/21/2015     The Annenburg Theater Palm Springs, CA The Callaway Sisters (760) 325-4490 www.psmuseum.org
4/11/2015     The Orlando Philharmonic St.Petersburg, FL The Streisand Songbook (727) 892-3337 www.orlandophil.org/
4/18/2015     The Hartford Symphony Hartford, CT Sibling Revelry with the Callaway Sisters (860) 244-2999 www.hartfordsymphony.org
5/1/2015 thru 5/3/2015; The Dallas Symphony Orchestra Dallas, TX The Streisand Songbook (214) 692-0203 www.dallassymphony.com
5/7/2015 thru 5/9/2015; The Segerstrom Center for the Arts Costa Mesa, CA The Streisand Songbook (714) 556-2787 www.scfta.org


Like  Me  On  Facebook! Follow  Me  On  Twitter!