home | tour | news | reviews | music library/store | ann-dards | bio | contact | links


Date

thru

Dates

Venue

City

Show

Box Office

Box Office Web

2015
6/13/2015     Tribecca Performing Arts Center New York, NY "Tyler's Suite" with NYCGMC (212) 220-1460 www.nycgmc.org
6/18/2015 to 6/20/2015 54 Below New York, NY "On My Way To You" (646) 476-3551 www.54below.com
  and 6/25/2015 54 Below New York, NY "On My Way To You" (646) 476-3551 www.54below.com
6/27/2015     Bailey Hall Ft. Lauderdale, FL "Street of Dreams" with The Gay Men's Chorus of South Florida (954) 763-2266 www.gaymenschorusofsouthflorida.org
7/7/2015 thru 7/11/2015 Hippodrome Casino London, England "Sibling Revelry w/ Liz Callaway" (0207) 769 8888 www.hippodromecasino.com
7/16/2015     The San Francisco Jazz Festival San Francisco, CA "The Sarah Vaughan Project" (954) 763-2266 www.tickets.sfjazz.org
7/17/2015 and 7/18/2015 Catalina's Jazz Club Los Angeles, CA "The Sarah Vaughan Project" (323) 466-2210 www.catalinajazzclub.com
7/22/2015 and 7/23/2015 Downstairs @ The Little Nell Aspen, CO "The Sarah Vaughan Project" (970) 925-9042 www.aspenmusicfestival.com
7/29/2015 and 7/23/2015 Kaufman Concert Hall New York, NY "Jazz & Sondheim" with Bill Charlap & Renee Rosnes (212) 415-5500 www.92y.org
8/15/2015     Wildflower Music Festival White Mills, PA "Diva Power!" (570) 253-1185 www.dorflinger.org
8/22/2015     Pasadena Pops Pasadena, CA "To Ella and Nat With Love" (626) 793-7172 www.pasadenasymphony-pops.secure.force.com
8/28/2015 to 8/29/2015 The Provincetown Theater Provincetown, MA "Sibling Revelry" (508) 487-7487 www.provincetowntheater.org
9/2/2015 and 9/3/2015   Charlotte, NC "Tyler's Suite"    
9/13/2015     City Winery Chicago, IL "Ann Hampton Callaway" (312) 733-9463 www.citywinery.com
9/18/2015     The Palladium at the Center for Performing Arts Carmel, IN "The Streisand Songbook" (317) 843-3800 www.thecenterfortheperformingarts.org
9/25/2015     Scullers Jazz Club Boston, MA "Ann Hampton Callaway" (866) 777-8932 www.scullersjazz.com
10/3/2015     Smith Center Las Vegas, NV "Ann Hampton Callaway" (702) 749-2012 wwwthesmithcenter.com
10/10/2015     William Paterson College Wayne, NJ "Ann Hampton Callaway" (973) 720-2371 cms.wpunj.edu
10/14/2015     Cabaret Convention, The Town Hall New York, NY "Ann Hampton Callaway" (212) 980-3026 www.mabelmercer.org
10/16/2015     Warren Village Gala Denver, CO "Callaway Sisters" (303) 321-2345 www.warrenvillage.org
10/24/2015     Private Party Washington, DC      
11/11/2015     Shoal Crossing Event Center Austin, TX "Diva Power!" Austin Cabaret (512) 289-2287 www.austincabaret.org
11/12/2015     Cactus Hotel San Angelo, TX "Ann Hampton Callaway" (325) 655-5000 www.cactushotel.net
11/22/2015 to 11/25/2015 54 Below New York, NY "Ann Hampton Callaway" (646) 476-3551 www.54below.com
11/27/2015 and 11/28/2015 54 Below New York, NY "Ann Hampton Callaway" (646) 476-3551 www.54below.com
12/08/2015     The Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Kansas City, MI "Ann Hampton Callaway" (816) 994-7222 www.kauffmancenter.org
12/16/2015     Society of the Four Arts Palm Beach, FL "Making Spirits Bright" (561) 655-7227 www.jambase.com
Barnes  &  Noble Twitter iTunes Facebook Amazon