home | tour | news | reviews | music library/store | ann-dards | bio | contact | links


January 26th Auditorio de la Fundacion Botin, Santander, Spain ""Canciones de Película" (Film Music), http://agenda.fundacionbotin.org/reservas/concierto-ciclo-la-musica-emocionante-i-canciones-de-pelicula.html

Date

thru

Dates

Venue

City

Show

Box Office

Box Office Web

2014
12/19/2014 thru 12/21/2014 Peace Center for the Performing Arts Greenville, SC "Ann Hampton Callaway with the Greenville Symphony" (864) 467-3000 www.peacecenter.org
12/22/2014 and 12/24/2014 54 Below New York, NY Guest in LIz Callaway's "Celebrate" (646) 476-3551 www.54below.com
12/31/2014     The Royal Room at the Colony Palm Beach, FL "The Callaway Sisters" (561) 659-8100 www.thecolonypalmbeach.com
2015
1/2/2015 and 1/3/2015 The Royal Room at the Colony Palm Beach, FL "The Callaway Sisters" (561) 659-8100 www.thecolonypalmbeach.com
1/10/2015     54 Below New York, NY "The Best of Ann Hampton Callaway" (646) 476-3551 www.54below.com
1/26/2015     Auditorio de la Fundacion Botin Santander, Spain "Canciones de Película" (Film Music) (646) 476-3551 www.agenda.fundacionbotin.org
2/0/2015 thru 2/11/2015 RSVP 30th Anniversary Cruise Ft. Lauderdale to Cozumel "Ann Hampton Callaway" (800) 328-RSVP www.rsvpvacations.org
2/12/2015 thru 2/14/2015 Abravanel Hall, The Utah Symphony Orchestra Salt Lake City, UT "The Streisand Songbook" (801) 533-6683 www.utahsymphony.org
3/10/2015 and 3/11/2015 Jazz Alley Seattle, WA "The Sarah Vaughan Project" (206) 441-9729 www.jazzalley.com
3/13/2015 and 3/14/2015 The Vancouver Symphony Vancouver, BC, Canada "The Streisand Songbook" (604) 876-3434 www.vancouversymphony.ca
3/21/2015     The Annenburg Theater Palm Springs, CA "The Callaway Sisters" (760) 325-4490 www.psmuseum.org
4/11/2015     The Orlando Philharmonic St.Petersburg, FL "The Streisand Songbook" (727) 892-3337 www.orlandophil.org/
4/13/2015     Cabaret at Theater Square Pittsburgh, PA "The Sarah Vaughan Project" (412) 456-1390 www.trustarts.culturaldistrict.org
4/17/2015     The Minnesota Symphony Minneapolis, MN "The Streisand Songbook" (612) 371-5600 www.minnesotaorchestra.org
4/18/2015     The Hartford Symphony Hartford, CT "Broadway with the Callaways" (860) 244-2999 www.hartfordsymphony.org
5/1/2015 thru 5/3/2015; The Dallas Symphony Orchestra Dallas, TX "The Streisand Songbook" (214) 692-0203 www.dallassymphony.com
5/7/2015 to 5/9/2015 The Segerstrom Center for the Arts Costa Mesa, CA "The Streisand Songbook" (714) 556-2787 www.scfta.org
5/11/2015     The University Club - Private Party New York, NY "The Streisand Songbook" (212) 645-8228 www.tactnyc.org
5/16/2015     Tilles Center Greenvale, NY "The Streisand Songbook" (516) 299-3100 www.tillescenter.org
Barnes  &  Noble Twitter iTunes Facebook Amazon